Skip to product information
1 of 5

Lyric Book

Lyric Book

Regular price $17.50 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.50 USD
Sale Sold out

The complete collection of Ichiko Aoba works since 2010, translated into English for the first time. Includes all seven albums plus original singles.  Includes both original Japanese lyrics and corresponding English translations . 

158 pages with foil embossed cover. 

Includes illustrated flip book drawn by Ichiko Aoba. 


Kamisori Otome (2010)

Origami (2011)

Utabiko (2012)

0 (2013)

Mahoroboshiya (2016)

qp (2018)

Windswept Adan (2020)




Seabed Eden

Asleep  Among  Endives  

Moshi Moshi (Hello)

View full details